This listing has been closed and can't be booked.

Now I based in Ukraine and looking for a sponsor in the UK
Darina K
Darina K

Now I based in Ukraine and looking for a sponsor in the UK

Looking forBy Darina K  verified

About this listing

Little bit about me: My name is Daria​ 30 y.o.​​​​​,​​​ single​​​​,​​​​ without children and pets​​​​,​​​​ no allergic or chronic diseases​​​,​​​ without bad habits (but I can enjoy a glass of wine with you)​​​​,​​​​ with higher financial education​ and driver's license EU standard. My best personal characteristics that come to mind are: quiet​​​,​​​ tidy personkind​​​​​,​​​​​ adaptable​​​​​,​​​​​ communicative​​​​​,​​​​​ pedantic​​​​​​​,​​​​​ open-mind​​​​​,​​​​​ reliable​​​​​,​​​​​ hardworking​​,​​​​​ child and pet friendly​​,​ respectfully consistent to someone else's personal space​​,​ I’m a punctual and disciplined person and always keep cleanliness in the space where I live and in my life. In my free time​​​​,​​​​ I like to spend active: riding bicycles​​​​​,​​​​​ going in nature​​​​​,​​​​​ travelling​​​​,​​​​​ reading business literature​​​​​,​​​​​ learning IT (Internet Marketing​​​​​,​​​​​ HTML​​​​​/​​​​​CSS​​​​/​​​​JavaScript)​​​. I'm from Kyiv​​,​ Ukraine. At peacetime I was a Co-Owner of a real estate agency​​,​ but this situation made us close our business. And now I must flee the war because Russian invaded my country and I don't feel safe and at peace of mind. Looking for family or single woman​​,​ thanks! Contact: +38(093)800-12-55 (WhatsApp​​,​ Viber​​,​ FaceTime)


  • Accommodation

Other info

Available from: 9/21/2022

Language skills: Ukrainian, English

Capacity: 1



Darina K

Hello, I'm Darina K.