Need help to get situated
Liubov A
Liubov A

Need help to get situated

Looking forBy Liubov A  verified

About this listing

Hello​,​ Let me introduce our family​,​ my name is Liubov (34yo)​,​ my husband Dmitri (38yo)​,​ we have 2 kids Klim &Kira (4&2yo) and a gorgeous cat Metr​,​ from Kiev. We got our visas and will arrive to Canada in March. We are looking for a host for a first few months of our stay in Canada next to Ottawa​,​ Vancouver or Victoria cities ( up to 3 month max). Me and my husband both speak English​,​ have higher education and have Years of experience in Hospitality Business ( Management​,​HR​,​ F&B​,​ Housekeeping​,​ etc.) and IT sector ( Online Sales & Customer support)​,​ and have experience working for local and international companies​,​ so we believe we will find jobs in Canada pretty fast and will not be a bother for a long time. With two little kids we really need a little bit of help to get situated .We are not afraid of any kind of work and ready to start as soon as we arrive. In case you have opportunity to accommodate us or have a job offer​,​ or you know people who are hiring or have a place to stay we would really appreciate a feedback​/​message. We hope to become a part of the community and build a better life and future for our kids in Canada. Please help us to survive and hopefully get ahead. God Bless. Thank you for reading our post.


  • Accommodation

Other info

Available from: 2/1/2023

Language skills: English,Ukrainian, Russian, Romanian

Capacity: 4



Liubov A

Hello, I'm Liubov A.

Hello, Let me introduce our family, my name is Liubov (34yo), my husband Dmitri (38yo), we have 2 kids Klim &Kira (4&2yo) and a gorgeous cat Metr, from Kiev. We got our…