Family of 3 looking for first time accomodation

Family of 3 looking for first time accomodation

Looking forBy Kateryna   verified

About this listing

Hello everyone! We are a Ukrainian family from Kyiv​,​ Ukraine. My husband Andrii (32years old) me​,​ Kateryna(30 years old) and our son Kyryll (2years old). The war has forced us to move out of our home to a safer place. We finally got our visas and will be arriving in Canada on February 25th 2023 to Calgary​,​ Alberta. We are in need of a place to stay for a initial period of time until we can get our lives settled here in Canada. We are very responsible​,​ neat and respectful family without bad habits. And we will be grateful for any help in the beginning of this journey. About us: I obtained my PhD degree in Urban planning in 2020 and had been working in this field In Ukraine. I developed master plans​,​ zoning plans and detailed plans of territories. My husband is project construction manager experienced in buying building materials​,​ planning and executing construction plans while following local regulations. We are highly motivated and purpose driven couple. Our son Kyryll is our main motivation. After surviving weeks in the cellar under heavy bombing we realized that we must provide him with safe and stable environment. We will be grateful and thankful for any help​,​ support and advices. Thank you for reading this!


  • Accommodation

Other info

Available from: 2/25/2023

Language skills: Ukrainian (native), Russian (native), English (advanced), German(beginner)

Capacity: 3




Hello, I'm Kateryna .