Looking for a host in Halifax for 2 women with 1 child

Looking for a host in Halifax for 2 women with 1 child

Looking forBy OLGA O  verified

About this listing

Hello! I'm Olga and I'm from Ukraine. My friend Oksana​,​ I and my little son Vlad have already received visa and going to arrive to Canada in October - November. We don't have relatives or friends who can help us to adapt and where we can stay first time. Therefore​,​ I would be very grateful if you could take us for the first time so we could draw up all necessary documents​,​ find job and appartment for long term. We are fully vaccinated and don't have bad habbits. We want to live in Halifax a lot. I have good level of English and continue to improve it. I have extensive experience as a chief accountant​,​ including in companies with foreign investments. I really hope to get my son into a kindergarten asap and find a job in order to apply for permanent residence in the future. Oksana has the experience of accounting too​,​ but her English on the beginner level​,​ that is why she need my help (with comunication) and she will look for any job and help me with the child. Vlad is quite calm and very behaving child. We love music​,​ also classical​,​ to read books​,​ to walk by foot​,​ like nature very much. We will be very grateful to you for help! If you have any questions​,​ I am open and happy to answer. Write to my email.


  • Accommodation

Other info

Available from: 10/18/2022

Language skills: English, Ukrainian, Russian

Capacity: 3




Hello, I'm OLGA O.

Love, joy and peace for the world - thats what I want!