Search for housing for a family (2 people)
Maryna L
Maryna L

Search for housing for a family (2 people)

Looking forBy Maryna L  verified

About this listing

Hello. My name is Marina. I'm 17 . I am looking for a Canadian or USA family for a while with my boyfriend in order to start life in Canada or USA from 0​,​ I think that with a Canadian family or USA family it will be easier for us to adapt. I am ready to help with the children​,​ since I myself have a little sister​,​ the cries of small children do not frighten me and do not bring any discomfort. I love cats very much​,​ so I am ready to take care of these pets. I'm afraid of even small dogs​,​ but maybe I can get used to and make friends with your four-legged friend. I can help around the house with cooking. I have certificates (in English) for manicure and materials for it​,​ so I can do a manicure for the hostess of the house or a natural male manicure for the owner of the house. I can sew toys by hand​,​ knit and draw (suddenly your child will be asked to draw something at school​,​ I will be happy to help). I don't know English well​,​ but I quickly grasp everything​,​ my boyfriend knows English well and speaks it well (from my observations). The guy has been grinding for 3 years​,​ I hope there will be some kind of male work for him too. My practically "husband" and I want to move to Canada or USA​,​ perhaps permanently. We do not smoke and do not drink even on holidays​,​ quiet​,​ calm and peaceful. Before the war​,​ I had never been abroad​,​ Poland was the first other country I visited​,​ Polish was easy for me​,​ but I understood that ideally we need to move somewhere further and learn English. I myself am from the center of Ukraine​,​ the city of Uman. The war touched my world when a fragment of a rocket flew in front of my eyes into the house opposite. At 4-5 in the morning I heard the sounds of rockets and did not fully realize that it was true ... My mother remained in Ukraine with my three-year-old sister​,​ it is very difficult for her there​,​ but to leave the apartment for which she worked all her life and fly to someone else's for her country is impossible (in her opinion). I sincerely hope that a Canadian family or USA family will shelter us and we will live together :)! Thank you for your attention​,​ it's important!


  • Accommodation

Other info

Available from: 1/24/2023

Language skills: My native language is Ukrainian, I know Russian very well. I know Polish well, not very English.

Capacity: 2



Maryna L

Hello, I'm Maryna L.

Hello. My name is Marina. I am 17, I will be 18 in March 18.03. I am looking for a temporary (1 maximum 3 months) Canadian family for me and my boyfriend to start…